LEGAL NOTICES

PUBLISHER

TERROU-BI
Public Limited Company with Board of Directors with a capital of 1 700 000 000 CFA francs
Head office : Corniche Ouest, Boulevard Martin Luther King, BP 1179 Dakar, SENEGAL,
Registration number at Dakar’s Trade and Personal Property Credit Register (RCCM) : SN DKR 85-B-293
Tax identification number (NINEA): 003 0651 2 G 3
Phone : (221) 33 839 90 39 – Fax : (221) 33 839 49 29
E-mail : dpo@terroubi.com Site : WWW.TERROUBI.COM

Publication Manager
Mr Kamil RAHAL
Terrou-Bi’s General Manager
(221) 33 839 90 39

WEB HOSTING-PROVIDER

OVH SAS
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 2620Z
VAT number : FR 22 424 761 419
Head office : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France

WEBMASTER

FUTURA COMMUNICATION
E-mail : webmaster@futuracommunication.biz
Tel : +221 77 392 55 89

SITE CONTENT

Terrou-Bi publishes on its site commercial information to highlight its products and services in the hotel, restauration and casino industry. Terrou-Bi pays the greatest attention to the accuracy of information on its site and proceeds to its regular update. It therefore welcomes any feedback on behalf of users concerning any potential omission, mistake, misstatement or question related to the content or use of the site at the following address: dpo@terroubi.com

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

This Site and each of its modules is Terrou-Bi’s copyright property. This Site and the content published on the Site may not be copied, reproduced, reedited, downloaded, published, modified, forwarded or broadcast without Terrou-Bi’s written consent. One may, by way of exception, download, display and print a copy of the information given on this Site or create hyperlinks towards the Site WWW.TERROUBI.COM, for strictly personal use or for information purposes on the products and services offered by Terrou-Bi.

PERSONAL DATA

In line with the Provisions of Law n°2008-12 of 25 January 2008, on the protection of personal data, Terrou-Bi is committed to respecting the confidentiality of personal data collected through the site WWW.TERROUBI.COM.
Any user of the Site, by filling out forms provided online by Terrou-Bi, consents and agrees that the latter deals with personal data concerning him/her in line with the applicable laws and regulations. Terrou-Bi provides the user with the opportunity to rectify, amend and/or delete the data concerning him/her by sending an email notification to webmaster@futuracommunication.biz or a letter to Terrou-Bi’s head office.
The information dealt with through the Site is for Terrou-Bi’s use only and shall not in any case be handed over to a third party.

RETENTION - ARCHIVING

Terrou-Bi keeps the relevant written documents that record the conclusion of the contract of sales for online products and services on its Site up to the provision of the said services and beyond, for a maximum length of ten (10) years. Terrou-Bi guarantees the Client access to the contractual documentation upon request for the same length of time.
The contractual documents shall be retained in electronic or paper form.

RESPONSABILITY

The photographs featured on the Site are non-contractual. Terrou-Bi strives to make sure that the photographs, graphic representations and texts published provide the most accurate snapshot possible of the products and services it offers its clients. It updates them regularly according to its current events.
Terrou-Bi is not liable for the failure to book or for a faulty booking that would result from a force majeure, by a third party, unforeseeable and insurmountable, by the client, including network unavailability, the impossibility to access the website, external intrusion, computer virus or unauthorised prepayment by the holder’s bank.
Any booking or payment that is deemed irregular, ineffective, incomplete or fraudulent arising from the Website user’s act shall entail the cancellation of the order at the user’s expense, notwithstanding the possibility for Terrou-Bi of taking legal criminal or civil action against the said user.

APPLICABLE LAW

Any contention with regard to the Site or its use shall be governed by and construed in accordance with Senegalese law and shall be exclusively submitted to the jurisdiction of Senegalese competent courts in Dakar.
The use of this Site is forbidden in the jurisdictions that do not give effect to all provisions of these Terms. To the extent permitted by law, all disputes that cannot be resolved amongst the parties, and all causes of actions resulting from or related to the Website will be resolved individually, without recourse to any collective action.

Date of On-line release : 10/14/2020
Last update: 10/14/2020
Date of last revision: 10/14/2020

Mentions Légales

EDITEUR

TERROU-BI
Société Anonyme avec Conseil d’administration au capital de 1 700 000 000 FCFA
Siège social : Corniche Ouest, Boulevard Martin Luther King, BP 1179 Dakar, SENEGAL,
Numéro d’immatriculation au Registre de Commerce et du Crédit Mobilier de Dakar (RCCM) : SN DKR 85-B-293

Identifiant fiscal (NINEA) : NINEA 003 0651 2 G 3
Téléphone : (221) 33 839 90 39 – Fax : (221) 33 839 49 29
E-mail : dpo@terroubi.com Site : WWW.TERROUBI.COM

Directeur de publication

Monsieur Kamil RAHAL
Directeur Général du Terrou-Bi
(221) 33 839 90 39

HEBERGEUR

OVH SAS
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 2620Z
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France

WEBMASTER

FUTURA COMMUNICATION
E-mail : webmaster@futuracommunication.biz
Tél : +221 77 392 55 89

CONTENU DU SITE

Terrou-Bi publie sur son site des informations à caractère commercial visant à mettre en avant ses produits et services dans le domaine de l’hôtellerie, de la restauration et du casino. Le Terrou-Bi accorde beaucoup d’attention à la fiabilité des informations en ligne sur son site, et procède à sa mise à jour régulière. A cet effet, elle remercie les utilisateurs de son site de lui faire part d’éventuelles omissions, erreurs, inexactitudes, questions, relatives au contenu ou à l’utilisation du site à l’adresse suivante : dpo@terroubi.com

DROITS DE PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Ce Site et chacun de ses modules est la propriété protégée de Terrou-Bi. Ce Site et le contenu fourni sur ce Site ne peuvent être copiés, reproduits, réédités, téléchargés, publiés, modifiés, transmis ou diffusés sans l'autorisation écrite Terrou-Bi. Par exception vous pouvez télécharger, afficher et imprimer une copie des informations données sur ce Site ou créer des liens hypertextes vers le Site WWW.TERROUBI.COM, pour un usage strictement personnel ou à des fins informatives sur les produits et services proposés par Terrou-Bi.

DONNEES PERSONNELLES

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n°2008-12 du 25 janvier 2008, sur la protection des données à caractère personnel, Terrou-Bi s’engage à respecter la confidentialité des données personnelles collectées via le site WWW.TERROUBI.COM.

Tout utilisateur du Site, en remplissant les formulaires mis en ligne par le Terrou-Bi, consent et accepte que cette dernière traite les informations personnelles qui le concerne, conformément à la législation et à la réglementation en vigueur. Terrou-Bi offre à tout utilisateur la possibilité de demander la modification, la rectification et/ou la suppression des données les concernant en envoyant simplement un e-mail à newsletter@terroubi.com ou un courrier au siège social du Terrou-Bi.

Les informations traitées via le Site sont à usage exclusif du Terrou-Bi et ne sont en aucun cas cédées à un tiers.

CONSERVATION - ARCHIVAGE

Le Terrou-Bi assure la conservation de l'écrit constatant la conclusion du contrat de vente des produits et services réservés en ligne sur son Site, jusqu'à l’exécution des prestations, et au-delà pendant une durée maximale de dix (10) ans. Terrou-Bi garantit au Client l'accès à la documentation contractuelle sur simple demande formulée par ce dernier pendant cette même durée.

Les documents contractuels seront conservés sous format électronique ou format papier.

RESPONSABILITE

Les photographies présentées sur le Site ont une valeur simplement indicative. Terrou-Bi met tout en œuvre pour que les photographies, représentations graphiques et les textes reproduits pour illustrer ses services donnent un aperçu aussi exact que possible des prestations et services qu’elle fournit à sa clientèle. Elle en assure la mise à jour régulière au fil de ses actualités du moment.

Le Terrou-Bi ne saurait être tenue pour responsable de l'inexécution ou de la mauvaise exécution de la réservation en cas de force majeure, du fait du tiers, imprévisible et insurmontable, du fait du client, notamment l'indisponibilité du réseau internet, impossibilité d’accès au site web, intrusion extérieure, virus informatiques ou en cas prépaiement non autorisé par la banque du porteur.

Toute réservation ou paiement qui seraient irréguliers, inopérants, incomplets ou frauduleux pour un motif imputable à l’utilisateur du Site entraînera l’annulation de la commande aux frais de ce dernier, sans préjudice de toute action civile ou pénale que se réserve le Terrou-Bi à l’encontre de ce dernier.

LOI APPLICABLE

Tout litige en rapport avec le Site ou son utilisation sera régi par et interprété selon la loi sénégalaise, avec attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux sénégalais compétents en la matière de Dakar.

L’utilisation de ce Site est interdite dans les juridictions qui ne donnent pas effet à toutes les dispositions des présentes Conditions, en ce compris ce paragraphe. Dans la pleine mesure autorisée par la loi, tous les litiges qui ne peuvent pas être résolus entre les parties, et toutes les causes d’action résultant de ou relatives au Site seront résolus individuellement, sans avoir recours à une action collective quelconque.